janwilliam3bw.png

Jan William Haagensen

CEO


jan.haagensen@inonit.no

913 47 525

christopher3bw.png

Christopher Grenness

COO


christopher.grenness@inonit.no

905 68 168

emil2bw.jpg

Emil Bengtsson

CTO


emil0r

emil.bengtsson@inonit.no

479 66 224

bastien2bw.jpg

Bastien Mariyathas

Senior Consultant


Bastien14

bastien.mariyathas@inonit.no

953 04 418

bahner1.png

Lars Bahner

Senior Consultant


bahner

lars.bahner@inonit.no

928 84 492

MKA2

Mathias Kjeldsberg Andersen

Senior Consultant


theguy159

mathias.andersen@inonit.no

922 34 828

erlend3bw.jpg

Erlend Brækken

Consultant


Erlendlbr

erlend.braekken@inonit.no

478 13 044

magnus2bw.jpg

Magnus Rudsengen Aarset

Consultant


magnusaarset

magnus.aarset@inonit.no

984 35 938

peroystein2bw.jpg

Per Øystein Blindheim

Consultant


per.blindheim@inonit.no

906 75 034

Blankt profilbilde

Ronny Bangsund

Consultant


ronny.bangsund@inonit.no

210 75 448

Blankt profilbilde

Daniel Delâtre

Consultant


dotinspace

daniel.delatre@inonit.no

401 71 377

PhotoGrid_1571237933949.jpg

Heartman Sibanda

Consultant

Harare, Zimbabwe


heartman.sibanda@inonit.no

+263784310033

PhotoGrid_1571219465518.jpg

Achim Munene

Consultant

Harare, Zimbabwe


achim.munene@inonit.no

+263779336243

malcomchitate.jpeg

Malcom Chitate

Consulent

Harare, Zimbabwe


malcolm.chitate@inonit.no

+263773438719